Skip to main content
    Home/Best CS2 Marketplaces 2026

    Best CS2 marketplaces · 2026

    Every marketplace and trade bot we have reviewed, one row each, compared on the two things that decide where you should sell: how the money leaves the site, and how long it takes to arrive. Ordered by our rating, closed platform last.

    No affiliate deal on any site in this table. Every link goes to our own review. How we test

    Scroll the table sideways for time to money, live since and base

    CS2 skin marketplaces compared by payout route, time to money, year live and base
    MarketplaceCash out viaTime to moneyLive sinceBased
    CSFloatCash marketplaceDebit card, bank transfer~8 daysto your balance, then 30 min to a few days out2020USA
    SkinportCash marketplaceBank transfer only1-2 daysto your balance, then 1-3 days to the bank2018Germany (EU)
    SkinBaronCash marketplaceIBAN transfer, wire (US, CA, AU)Sent in 24h1-3 days to arrive, 7 for a wire2016Germany (EU)
    Tradeit.ggTrade bot, sells for cashBank transfer (US, CA, UK, AU, SG, MX, IL, EU), BTC, ETH, USDT, SOL7-10 daystheir average, Steam's 7-day hold included; $10 min, 2% fee2019USA
    CS.MONEYTrade bot, sells for cashMarket balance only, after KYC, to a method in your nameWithin 24hon business days, up to 7; $10 to $1,000 a day2016International
    DMarketCash marketplaceCrypto, PayPal, Skrill, Payoneer, card, wire, SEPAUp to 48hcrypto; card and SEPA up to 7 working days2017Ukraine (EU)
    Swap.ggTrade bot, sells for cashInstant Sell: SEPA (EU), crypto (paused on 6 Aug 2026)Not statedthey publish no payout timing; trade balance never cashes out2018International
    white.marketCash marketplaceCrypto only (USDT, BTC, ETH, WBT)8-day lockon sale proceeds before you can withdraw2018International
    CS.DealsTrade bot, sells for cashEUR/USD bank transfer via a support ticket, BitcoinNot stated$10 min, sale proceeds only, never deposited funds2017Finland (EU)
    ShadowPayTrade bot, sells for cashPayPal, BTC, ETH, USDT, e-wallets8 daysSteam's hold, then "within seconds"; $20 to $1,000, 5% fee2018International
    SkinsMonkeyTrade bot, skins onlySkins only, no documented cash routen/aits sell tile sends you to skincashier.com instead2020International
    iTrade.ggTrade bot, skins onlySkins only, cash-out at their discretionn/ano cash-out button anywhere on the site2020International
    CS.TradeTrade bot, skins onlySkins onlyn/a"real cash withdrawals coming soon", no date2017International
    Skinflow.ggTrade bot, sells for cashPayPal, Volet, BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL (sell flow only)Up to 1 weektheir contract; marketing says minutes, after Steam's hold2022International
    LIS-SKINSCash marketplaceBank card, crypto (USDT, BTC, ETH, LTC, BNB, SOL, USDC)7 daysinstant claim only after KYC and $50 sold, max $2502019International
    BitSkinsClosedNone, platform closedClosedshut down 30 June 20262015USA

    Every time and every payout route in this table is the operator's own published figure, read off its site and recorded in our review of it. We have not timed any of them, and we do not print a fee column at all: see the FAQ below for why. Click a name for the dated review.

    Want only the ones that pay out your way? Filter by bank, PayPal, crypto or card →

    Provably-fair verifiedHouse edge read from the operator35 sites we don't earn onCodes re-checked weekly

    How to read the table

    Four columns, and why they are those four

    Cash out via
    The routes each operator publishes for getting money OUT. Deposit methods are excluded on purpose: Skinport accepts PayPal to buy a skin and pays sellers by bank transfer only, and treating those as the same thing is how "sell your skins for PayPal" lists get it wrong.
    Time to money
    How long from sale to spendable funds. Every figure is the operator's own published timing, recorded in our review of that site. We have not verified those.
    Live since
    Year the marketplace has been operating, from our review of each site. Not a proxy for safety, but on a market where sites close with a blog post and a locked balance, a long record is worth knowing.
    Based
    Where the operating company sits, which decides your payout rails, your KYC thresholds and whether you can sell at all. "International" means the site names no home jurisdiction we could read.

    Frequently asked

    FAQ

    What's the difference between a marketplace and a trading site?+
    Marketplaces (Skinport, DMarket, SkinBaron, CSFloat) sell skins for actual money, you list your skin, a buyer pays cash or crypto, you withdraw the funds via bank transfer, card or crypto. Trading sites swap skins for other skins through a bot inventory. Some of them (Tradeit.gg, CS.MONEY, Swap.gg, ShadowPay, Skinflow, CS.Deals) also run a sell flow that pays cash, and the table's cash-out column says which; three (SkinsMonkey, iTrade.gg, CS.Trade) never pay cash at all. Pick a marketplace if your goal is to extract value as cash. Pick a trading site if your goal is to consolidate inventory.
    Where can I sell CS2 skins for PayPal?+
    DMarket is the clearest option: its own help centre lists PayPal, Skrill and Payoneer as withdrawal methods and quotes up to 3 business days for them. Skinport is the one people get wrong. PayPal is a way to BUY on Skinport, not a way to get paid: its FAQ states that payouts go by bank transfer and that it supports no other payout method. SkinBaron pays by IBAN transfer or international wire, CSFloat by debit card or bank transfer, white.market in crypto only, and ShadowPay and Skinflow list PayPal on their sell flows. If PayPal specifically is the requirement, DMarket is the marketplace to start with.
    Which CS2 marketplace pays out fastest?+
    Every figure on this page is the operator's own published timing and we have not tested any of it: LIS-SKINS advertises 1 to 3 minute payouts, but only after KYC and $50 of sales and capped at $250, otherwise it is Steam's 7-day hold; ShadowPay says "within seconds" after the same hold; SkinBaron says it sends withdrawals within 24 hours with 1 to 3 business days to arrive, Skinport describes 1 to 2 business days to your seller balance plus 1 to 3 more to your bank, DMarket publishes ceilings of up to 48 hours for crypto and up to 7 working days for card and SEPA, and CSFloat holds sale proceeds for around 8 days before a withdrawal can even start. white.market's terms lock sale funds for 8 days as well.
    Are these CS2 marketplaces safe?+
    The fifteen live sites in the table all have multi-year records and move items over Steam's official trade infrastructure. The sixteenth is the reason the table has a closed row: BitSkins ran from 2015, announced its shutdown on 27 May 2026, and told users that deposits were non-refundable and that any remaining balance had to be spent on items before the doors shut. That is the risk nobody prices in. The everyday risks are phishing (fake versions of these sites with similar URLs that steal Steam logins) and account compromise. Always check the URL before clicking sign-in, always use Steam Mobile Authenticator, and do not leave a cash balance parked on a marketplace you are not actively using.
    Why does the fee column not exist?+
    Because we could not print one we would stand behind for every row. Seller fees on this market are tiered, change without notice, and are quoted differently by the operator, by resellers, and by comparison sites. Our own review research on 6 August 2026 read rates directly off each operator's FAQ, and several of them did not match the flat numbers this page used to carry. Rather than publish an average of two sources that disagree, each brand's current published rate sits on its SkinsVault review page with the date we read it.
    Why are trade bots that never pay cash in a marketplace table?+
    Because people arrive here asking where to sell, and three of the best-known trading sites (SkinsMonkey, iTrade.gg, CS.Trade) do not pay cash at all: their own help pages say balance leaves as skins or not at all. Leaving them off would make the question look answered when it is not. They stay in the table with the cash-out column saying exactly that, so you can rule them out in one glance instead of after a deposit.

    We use Google Analytics and Reddit cookies to count visits and measure our ads. Privacy