
TopSkin Review
- Editorial rating
- 3.5 / 5SkinsVault editorial score
- Category
- Case openingHow we file it

The SkinsVault take
TopSkin runs a wider spread than most case openers, with trade-ups, a swap tool and a terminal alongside the cases. Its advertised 13% deposit bonus uses a code published on their own site rather than one issued to us, so there is nothing here we earn from and nothing we can vouch for beyond the spec.
TopSkin Review 2026
TopSkin is a CS2 skin platform that mixes case opening with trading mechanics: cases and case battles on one side, an upgrader, trade-up contracts, a swap tool and a terminal on the other. That spread is what distinguishes it from the pure openers in this directory.
There is no SkinsVault code for TopSkin and no affiliate deal behind this page. We earn nothing if you sign up, and this listing exists so the directory covers the category rather than only the sites we are paid on. TopSkin does advertise a 13% deposit bonus of its own, and the code behind it is theirs, not ours. Treat that figure as their marketing, not our finding. We publish no payout figures anywhere on SkinsVault.
Who runs it
We could not confirm an operating company or a jurisdiction for TopSkin. Our entry records both as not stated, and rather than fill the gap with something plausible, we leave it empty and say so on the page.
Weigh that against how the site pays out. TopSkin is skins-only on the way out, which means the operator is the party holding your items between the deposit and the trade back, and we cannot tell you who that party is or which country's rules they answer to.
The 13% bonus, and why we are not selling it
TopSkin advertises a 13% deposit bonus plus a daily bonus, unlocked with a promo code published on their own site. That code was not issued to us. We hold no partner account with TopSkin and no view into their panel, which means three specific things:
- We cannot confirm the 13% figure is the rate you actually receive.
- We cannot confirm the wagering conditions, if any, attached to it.
- We cannot confirm the offer is still live on the day you read this page.
So the sentence stands exactly as written: treat the figure as their marketing, not our finding. Everywhere else on this site, a bonus percentage printed next to a code means we hold that code and it worked when we checked it. Here it means neither of those, and knowing the difference is worth more to you than the 13% is.
Six modes, wider than most case openers
Running Upgrade and Trade Ups as two separate products is unusual, and Swap is the reason to look at TopSkin at all if gambling is not what brought you: an exchange is not a bet. The Terminal row is deliberately thin. Filling it in from the operator's own marketing would be precisely the mistake this page refuses to make with the bonus two sections up.
| Mode | What our copy records |
|---|---|
| Cases | The category baseline: open for a result. |
| Battles | The category baseline: competitive opening. |
| Upgrade | One of two routes for converting lower-value items upward. |
| Trade Ups | The second, separate route to the same outcome. |
| Swap | Direct item-for-item exchange rather than opening for a result. The one mode here with no random outcome in it at all. |
| Terminal | TopSkin lists this as its own feature. We have not used it, and we will not describe mechanics we have not seen. |
Money in, money out
Deposits take CS2 skins, PayPal, crypto and card. Withdrawals are CS2 skins only. Fund it however you like, but the exit is a Steam trade, so whatever you win stays inside the skin economy unless you sell it on somewhere else yourself. There is no route back to a card or a bank.
Then there is the coin rate, which is the hardest number on this page. Internal currency converts at roughly 1 coin = $0.59, the weakest rate recorded across the sites on our partner sheet. On a 1,000-coin balance that is about $590 of nominal value, against roughly $700 at the best rate in the same set. A 13% bonus we cannot confirm does not make up a gap that we can.
What we have not verified
The coin rate, the deposit methods and the skins-only exit are the parts of this page we did record directly. Our own front-page capture of TopSkin is dated 4 August 2026.
- The 13% deposit bonus and the daily bonus.
Their code, their figure, their page. Not confirmed by us in any respect. Treat it as their marketing, not our finding.
- Payout speed.
TopSkin has no payout figure from us, so we publish no payout figure for it. We publish no payout figures of our own.
- The operating company and jurisdiction.
Both recorded as not stated.
- The Terminal.
Listed by the site, not seen by us.
- Free cases.
Our copy records none on TopSkin.
Who it suits
Players who specifically want swaps and trade-up contracts sitting next to their cases, and who are content to be paid in skins. The mode spread is real, and it is genuinely wider than most of the openers in this directory.
Poor fit if you are choosing on bonus value, because the bonus here is unconfirmed, or on coin rate, because this is the weakest one we recorded. Poor fit too if you want a cash exit, a named operator, or a payout time we have measured ourselves. On any of those criteria the ranked list is the better place to start.
Why we don't push this site
SkinsVault makes money from affiliate commissions on the 12 partner sites we link to with the SKINSVAULT code. We don't have a deal with TopSkin, so signing up there earns us nothing, and we have no incentive to push you toward it. We list TopSkin because it's a real platform that's worth knowing about, not because we want your signup. If you want our full conversion treatment with bonus codes and ranked partners, see our ranked list.
TopSkin FAQ
Researched against TopSkin's own published terms.
TopSkin advertises it, alongside a daily bonus, unlocked with a promo code published on their own site. That code was not issued to us, so we cannot confirm the 13% figure is what you actually receive, what wagering conditions come attached, or that the offer is still live on the day you read this. Treat the figure as their marketing, not our finding.
No. We have no affiliate deal with TopSkin, so there is no SkinsVault code for it and we earn nothing if you sign up. The only code involved is TopSkin's own, published on their site, and we hold no partner account that would let us verify what it does.
No. Withdrawals are CS2 skins only. Deposits take CS2 skins, PayPal, crypto and card, so you can fund it several ways, but the exit is a Steam trade and there is no route back to a card or a bank. Whatever you win stays inside the skin economy unless you go and sell it somewhere else yourself.
Roughly 1 coin = $0.59, the weakest rate we recorded across the sites on our partner sheet. On a 1,000-coin balance that is about $590 of nominal value, against roughly $700 at the best rate in the same set. An unconfirmed 13% bonus does not make up a gap that size.
We could not confirm it. Our entry records the operating company as not stated and the jurisdiction as not stated. On a skins-only platform that matters, because the operator is the party holding your items between the deposit and the withdrawal.
We do not know and we will not guess. TopSkin carries no payout figure from us. We publish no payout figures of our own.
Related reviews
Same category, same editorial treatment, ordered by our own rating.

Skin.Club
4.3Case site that publishes per-item odds with explicit ticket ranges, viewable without an account.

DatDrop
4.2Polish case-opening site with battles, upgrader, and a focused CS2-only product.

Key-Drop
4.1Case-opening site popular with EU players, daily free cases for verified accounts.

DaddySkins
4.0Case opener with battles, upgraders, and gunfights, long history, mid-tier reputation.

GGDrop
4.0Long-running CS2 case site with a large case library, battles and an upgrader.
GGSkins
3.92025-launched case-opening platform, licensed status + custom case lineup.
Editorial notes · Verify our work
We have not scored TopSkin against our published method, so no rating of ours appears on this page. The sites we have scored are in the 2026 ranking.
No deal here
Want to check out TopSkin directly?
External link · rel="nofollow" · no affiliate deal with TopSkin · we earn nothing if you sign up