Skip to main content
    BloodyCase logo

    BloodyCase Review

    3.9/5
    Editorial rating
    3.9 / 5SkinsVault editorial score
    Category
    Case openingHow we file it

    5 free cases + 25% first deposit

    Code SKINSVAULT at signup. We do not publish payout times.

    Claim at BloodyCase

    Affiliate link. We may earn a commission; it never changes our rating.

    The BloodyCase home page as it appeared on 4 Aug 2026
    BloodyCase's own front page, captured 4 Aug 2026 at 1440px. Open BloodyCase

    The SkinsVault take

    BloodyCase leads with the most front-loaded signup offer in this batch, 5 free cases plus 25% on the first deposit, and runs a themed Dragon Case line alongside standard battles and an upgrader. Skins out only, no crypto withdrawal, which is the constraint to plan around.
    SkinsVault Editorial Team

    BloodyCase Review 2026

    BloodyCase is a CS2 case-opening site built around a bonus-first acquisition offer: 5 free cases on signup plus a 25% match on your first deposit, unlocked with code SKINSVAULT. That is the largest no-deposit case allocation among the seven partners we added in July 2026.

    SkinsVault earns a commission if you sign up through our link. We run no deposits or withdrawals on any site, so nothing on this page is a payout measurement of ours. We publish no payout figures of our own.

    Who runs it

    We cannot tell you. BloodyCase publishes no operating company, no registration number and no jurisdiction that we have been able to confirm, and our registry records both its founding year and its region as Not stated. That is not us declining to look it up. It is the honest state of the record.

    What we can confirm is narrower: the site is live and reachable, our code resolves on it, and we captured its front page for our screenshot library on 4 August 2026. None of that tells you who you would be dealing with if a withdrawal stalled, which is the question corporate detail actually answers.

    The signup offer, component by component

    The offer is front-loaded, and it is the single most concrete thing about this site. Split into its parts:

    ComponentWhat it isOur note
    5 free casesGranted at signup with the codeLargest no-deposit case allocation in the July 2026 partner batch
    25% deposit matchApplies to your first depositFirst deposit only, so it does not keep paying the way a flat recurring bonus does
    Code SKINSVAULTEntered at registrationThe same code we hold on most of this batch, which makes it harder to get wrong than G4Skins, where the code is SKINSV

    What the offer does not include is any statement of what the five cases contain or what they are worth. A free case is only as good as its drop table, and we have not seen that table. Treat the count as a count, not as a value.

    The modes it runs

    The battle mode is why BloodyCase appears on our case-battles page, and the free cases are why it appears on our free-case page. Both listings are drawn from this review, not from the operator's marketing.

    • Cases, the core product, plus a separate Dragon Cases

      line the site markets as its premium tier.

    • Battles, head-to-head case opening, and a Sniper Battle

      variant that is specific to this site rather than a category standard.

    • Upgrader

      and Trade-Up, two separate paths for converting low-value skins upward.

    Money in, money out

    Deposits: CS2 skins, PayPal, crypto and card. Withdrawals: CS2 skins only. That asymmetry is the constraint to plan around. If you fund with a card and win, your exit is a Steam trade, not a bank transfer, so your winnings stay inside the skin economy unless you sell them yourself on a marketplace and accept the fee that comes with doing so.

    The site's internal currency converts at roughly 1 coin = $0.70. Across the five case-opening partners in this batch that is tied for the best rate: a 1,000-coin balance represents about $700 of nominal skin value, against about $600 at the weaker end of the same group and roughly $580 on the weakest rate we recorded anywhere in the batch. Coin rate is the unglamorous number, and it applies to every unit of balance you ever hold, which is more than a one-time match can say.

    What we have not verified

    • Payout speed.

      BloodyCase carries no payout figure from us. We publish no payout figures of our own.

    • Operator and jurisdiction.

      No company, no registration number, no confirmed country.

    • The free cases.

      Five is the count we can state. Contents and value are not something we have checked.

    • Provably fair implementation.

      We have not audited how it is implemented here.

    • Hold rates.

      Whether trades hold, and for how long, is untested by us.

    Who it suits

    Worth a look if you want the biggest free-case allocation at signup, you are comfortable taking winnings as skins, and you value a strong coin rate over a headline percentage. Our 3.9 rating reflects a good offer sitting on a site with almost no public corporate record.

    Poor fit if you need a crypto or fiat exit, if you want to know who operates a site before you deposit, or if you want a payout time somebody has actually measured, which is not something we publish.

    What we earn on this page

    SkinsVault carries a code on BloodyCase, so we may earn a commission if you sign up through our link. What we have not done is score BloodyCase against our published method, which is why it sits here rather than in the ranked list, and why nothing on this page is a rating of ours. The deal did not soften this assessment: the negatives below are the ones we would publish either way. For the sites we have scored, see our ranked list.

    BloodyCase FAQ

    Researched against BloodyCase's own published terms.

    Two things at signup: 5 free cases and a 25% match on your first deposit. The code goes in at registration. Note that the match is first deposit only, not a recurring bonus, and that BloodyCase uses SKINSVAULT rather than the shorter SKINSV code some other sites in this batch issued us.

    No. Deposits accept CS2 skins, PayPal, crypto and card, but withdrawals are CS2 skins only. If you fund with a card, your exit is a Steam trade rather than a bank transfer, so realising the value means selling the items yourself on a marketplace.

    We do not know. BloodyCase publishes no operating company, registration number or jurisdiction that we could confirm, which is why our data card records both the founding year and the region as Not stated. We would rather print that than guess.

    We have not measured it and we will not guess. BloodyCase has no payout figure from us, so no payout figure appears anywhere on this page. We publish no payout figures of our own.

    Roughly 1 coin equals $0.70, which is tied for the best rate among the five case-opening partners we added in July 2026. A 1,000-coin balance is about $700 of nominal skin value, against about $600 at the weaker end of the same group.

    Yes. It runs standard Battles plus a Sniper Battle variant that is specific to this site rather than a category standard, which is why BloodyCase appears on our case-battles page. It also runs an Upgrader and a Trade-Up alongside its Dragon Cases line.

    Editorial notes · Verify our work

    We have not scored BloodyCase against our published method, so no rating of ours appears on this page. The sites we have scored are in the 2026 ranking.

    The desk

    5 free cases + 25% first deposit

    We carry a code on BloodyCase. It is not in our scored ranking.

    Affiliate link. We may earn a commission; it never changes our rating. We publish no payout figure for BloodyCase.

    We use Google Analytics and Reddit cookies to count visits and measure our ads. Privacy